Additional Events

MABA Beekeeping Short Course
Sat, Jan 21, 2017, 7:45am - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Feb 12, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud Metro Atlanta Regional Competition
Sat, Feb 25, 2017, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Mar 5, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: Exploring Kenan Research Center and Cherokee Garden Library
Tue, Mar 7, 2017, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud State Final Competition
Sun, Mar 12, 2017, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: Margaret Mitchell House
Mon, Mar 13, 2017, 9:00am - 10:00am

Margaret Mitchell House

The Phoenix Flies: Taking a Capitol Tour
Tue, Mar 14, 2017, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Olmsted Plein Air Invitational Day
Wed, Apr 5, 2017, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Apr 9, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

GPPA Lecture: Laura Deeter, Maintenance Tips and Tricks for Perennials
Mon, Apr 17, 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, May 7, 2017, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

National Public Gardens Day
Fri, May 12, 2017, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

GPPA Lecture: Barbara Allen Memorial Lecture: Dan Benarcik, The Art of Gardening
Mon, May 15, 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Only: Night at the Museum
Fri, Jun 2, 2017, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

×