Kids Programs

Magic Monday: Seasons
Mon, Mar 13, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschools Day: Turn of the Century
Fri, Apr 7, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Egg Hunt on the Farm
Mon, Apr 10, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Mother Nature
Mon, May 8, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer History Camp: Crime of the Century
Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: ​Mystery in the City: Whodunit?
Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 9, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Empire Unknown
Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Developing Character: Heroes and Villains
Mon, Jun 12, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Outbreak!
Mon, Jun 19, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Extra! Extra! Write All About It!
Mon, Jun 19, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: The Great War
Mon, Jun 26, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Write On: The Essentials
Mon, Jun 26, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Weird History: Inventions
Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Mystery in the City: Haunts and Habitats
Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: The Renaissance
Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Sci-Fi and Fantasy
Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Rebellions and Revolutions
Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: From Page to Stage: Playwriting
Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Museum Theater
Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Write On: The Essentials
Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

×