Kids Programs

Summer History Camp: Outbreak!
Mon, Jun 19, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Extra! Extra! Write All About It!
Mon, Jun 19, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: The Great War
Mon, Jun 26, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Write On: The Essentials
Mon, Jun 26, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Weird History: Inventions
Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Mystery in the City: Haunts and Habitats
Mon, Jul 10, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: The Renaissance
Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Sci-Fi and Fantasy
Mon, Jul 17, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Rebellions and Revolutions
Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: From Page to Stage: Playwriting
Mon, Jul 24, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Museum Theater
Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:00am - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Write On: The Essentials
Mon, Jul 31, 2017, 9:30am - Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Homeschool Day: History Crash Course
Mon, Aug 14, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Carnival!
Mon, Sep 11, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: WWI
Tue, Oct 3, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Historic Halloween
Mon, Oct 9, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Fall Frenzy
Mon, Nov 13, 2017, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: Holidays in History
Wed, Dec 6, 2017, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Joy to the World
Mon, Dec 11, 2017, 10:00am - 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

×