Additional Events

Educator Open House
Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Sep 15, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Georgia Perennial Plant Association, Shannon Currey
Mon, Sep 16, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H STEM Club Monthly Meeting
Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Film Club Monthly Meeting
Sat, Sep 28, 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Pride Parade Party
Sun, Oct 13, 2019, 11:00am - 3:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Oct 20, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Georgia Perennial Plant Association: Carol Reese
Mon, Oct 21, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Film Club Monthly Meeting
Sat, Oct 26, 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

American Hydrangea Society: Sarah Roberts, Goizueta Gardens: A Transformation
Mon, Oct 28, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H STEM Club Monthly Meeting
Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Veterans Day Commemoration
Mon, Nov 11, 2019, 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H STEM Club Monthly Meeting
Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Film Club Monthly Meeting
Sat, Nov 16, 2019, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Nov 17, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Georgia Perennial Plant Association: Joseph Rothleutner
Mon, Nov 18, 2019, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H STEM Club Monthly Meeting
Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Dec 8, 2019, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Jan 12, 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Feb 9, 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

American Hydrangea Society: Erica Glasener, “Hydrangeas for Every Garden”
Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

2020 Poetry Out Loud State Finals Competition
Sun, Mar 15, 2020, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Mar 15, 2020, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

×