Author Programs

Lisa Wingate, Before We Were Yours
Mon, Jun 5, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Jaqueline Woodson, Another Brooklyn
Thu, Jun 8, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Mary Dearborn, Ernest Hemingway: A Biography
Tue, Jun 13, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Steve Oney in conversation with John Pruitt, A Man’s World: Portraits
Thu, Jun 15, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Karcheik Sims-Alvarado, Atlanta and the Civil Rights Movement, 1944-1968
Sat, Jun 17, 2017, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Richard Russo, Trajectory
Wed, Jun 28, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Peter Eisner, MacArthur’s Spies
Thu, Jul 13, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Lawrence Wright, The Terror Years: From Al-Qaeda to the Islamic State
Wed, Jul 26, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Angela Davis, Policing the Black Man
Thu, Aug 10, 2017, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

New Voices Series: Chris Swann, Shadow of the Lions
Thu, Aug 17, 2017, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

×