Party With the Past: ¡NUEVOlution!
Tue, Feb 27, 2018, 6:30pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Tue, Mar 6, 2018, 11:00am

Atlanta History Center

Caitlin Macy, Mrs.
Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Sat, Mar 10, 2018, 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Poetry Out Loud State Final Competition
Sun, Mar 11, 2018, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 9:00am

Margaret Mitchell House

Magic Monday: Egg Hunt
Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

SOLD OUT: The Phoenix Flies: A Celebration of Atlanta’s Historic Sites
Tue, Mar 13, 2018, 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Mar 18, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Botanicals & Bitters
Thu, Mar 29, 2018, 5:30pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie, My Dear Hamiliton
Wed, Apr 4, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Homeschool Day: The Great Depression and the New Deal
Fri, Apr 6, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Sheep to Shawl
Sat, Apr 7, 2018, 10:30am - 4:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: When I Grow Up
Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Lisa See, The Tea Girl of Hummingbird Lane
Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Eileen McNamara, Eunice: The Kennedy Who Changed the World
Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, Apr 15, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Peter Golden, Nothing is Forgotten
Tue, Apr 24, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Ask Granny Seminar
Sat, Apr 28, 2018, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: History of Barbecue in America Exhibition Preview
Sat, May 5, 2018, 9:00am - 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Fulton County 4-H Club Monthly Meeting
Sun, May 6, 2018, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

National Public Gardens Day
Fri, May 11, 2018, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Fun on the Farm
Mon, May 14, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Southern Foodways Alliance Film Screening and Barbecue Panel
Wed, May 23, 2018, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: Night at the Museum
Fri, Jun 1, 2018, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer History Camp: Weird History: Science Fiction Prediction
Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Mystery in the City: On the Case
Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 8, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: America at War
Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Dystopia: Science Fiction and Fantasy Writing
Mon, Jun 11, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 15, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Juneteenth
Sat, Jun 16, 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Juneteenth
Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer History Camp: Pioneer House
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: From Page to Stage
Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 22, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Globe Trekkers and Trailblazers
Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Fan Fiction & Adaptations
Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Dear Mr. Hamilton
Mon, Jul 9, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: “Shorties” – Short Stories, Poetry, and Prose
Mon, Jul 9, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 13, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Museum Theater
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Write on: The Essentials
Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: 1968
Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: Mystery in the City: Haunts and Habitats
Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Jul 27, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Summer History Camp: Turn of the Century
Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 9:00am - Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 4:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Summer Writing Camp: HeART of the City
Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 9:30am - Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 5:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

×