Check Out Our Programs!

History on the Rocks
Fri, Sep 28, 2018, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fall Yoga Series : A Morning of Mindfulness, Yoga, and Meditation
Sat, Sep 29, 2018, 9:00am

Margaret Mitchell House

Homeschool Day: Strange History
Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Hogtoberfest
Fri, Oct 5, 2018, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Historic Halloween
Mon, Oct 8, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Bob Spitz, Reagan: An American Journey
Mon, Oct 8, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

David Blight, Frederick Douglass: Prophet of Freedom
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

SOLD OUT: Doris Kearns Goodwin, Leadership: In Turbulent Times
Fri, Oct 12, 2018, 7:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Pride Parade Party!!!
Sun, Oct 14, 2018, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Members Perk: Haunted Halloween Preview
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Haunted Halloween
Fri, Oct 19, 2018, 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Jane Sherron de Hart, Ruth Bader Ginsburg: A Life
Mon, Oct 22, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Joseph Ellis, American Dialogue: The Founders and Us 
Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Party with the Past: Flatiron Building
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 6:30pm

Other

James Scott, Rampage: MacArthur, Yamashita, and the Battle of Manila
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Fall Yoga Series : A Morning of Mindfulness, Yoga, and Meditation
Sat, Oct 27, 2018, 9:00am

Margaret Mitchell House

Day of the Dead (Dia de los Muertos)
Sun, Oct 28, 2018, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Veterans Day Commemoration
Sun, Nov 11, 2018, 11:00am - 2:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Farm Fun
Mon, Nov 12, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

B.A. Shapiro, The Collector’s Apprentice
Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Member Perk: Texas Exhibition Opening
Sat, Nov 17, 2018, 9:00am - 10:00am

Atlanta History Center

Anne Byrn, American Cookie
Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 7:00pm

Margaret Mitchell House

Todd Richards, Soul: A Chef’s Culinary Evolution in 150 Recipes
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 7:00pm

Atlanta History Center

History on the Rocks
Fri, Nov 30, 2018, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Homeschool Day: Home for the Holidays
Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 10:30am - 3:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Magic Monday: Happy Holidays
Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: Candlelight Nights Lounge
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 14, 2018, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Candlelight Nights
Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 5:30pm - 9:30pm

Atlanta History Center

Members Perk: Candlelight Nights Lounge
Fri, Dec 21, 2018, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Atlanta History Center

Margaret Mitchell House Programs!

IN MIDTOWN
979 Crescent Avenue NE
Atlanta, GA 30309

See Everything!

×